Sunday, May 1, 2016

Masterton 2016

In case you didnt hear today.  They announced the three finalists for the Masterton Trophy.  The immortal Jaromir Jagr,  Mats Zuccarello and Pascal Dupuis.

Its my opinion that Pascal Dupuis should be the winner.  There is all ways next year for Jaromir Jagr.  Mats Zuccarello has certainly earned a look.  Again maybe next year.

Pascal Dupuis has faced his share of adversity.  He is still very close to the team.  

No comments:

Post a Comment